Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Sektionen

Kontakt

Künstlerische Leitung

(c) www.photo-graphic-art.at

Künstlerische Leitung
Ursula Strauss

(c) www.photo-graphic-art.at

Künstlerische Koordination
Alexander Hauer
alexander.hauer@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 2752 54060

Geschäftsführung

Elisabeth_Weigand.jpg Operative Geschäftsführung
Mag. Elisabeth Weigand, MBA
elisabeth.weigand@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 2752 54060
Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung 
Mag. Albrecht Großberger 
albrecht.grossberger@noeku.at

Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

Hannelore_Mayrhofer(c)DanielaMatejschek.jpg

Leitung Produktion 
Hannelore Mayrhofer

T +43 664 60499568

Lisa_Thalhammer.jpg

Kulturvermittlung, Produktion
Lisa Thalhammer, BA
lisa.thalhammer@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 2752 54060 565

Marketing, PR

SabineMlcoch.jpg

Leitung Marketing & PR
Mag. Sabine Mlcoch
sabine.mlcoch@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 664 60499 566

Marketing & PR
Stefanie Steinwendtner, MA

T +43 664 60499 569

Sarah_Meyer(c)DanielaMatejschek (1).jpg

Assistenz Marketing & PR
Sarah Meyer
Sarah.meyer@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 664 60499567

 

 

Kartenbüro

Viktoria Mayrhofer

T +43 2752 54060 550

Monika Bergen
 
T +43 2752 54060 551 

(c) www.photo-graphic-art.at

Renate Feichtner

T +43 2752 54060 552

Astrid Pöll (in Karenz)

Christina Hartig (in Karenz)

T +43 664 60499 550

Verwaltung

(c) www.photo-graphic-art.at Verwaltung & Personaladministration
Mag. Petra Kofler

T +43 2752 54060 560
(c) www.photo-graphic-art.at

Buchhaltung
Renate Feichtner
renate.feichtner@wachaukulturmelk.at
T +43 2752 54060 44